Sitemap | Account Login

                       Recreation Commission

Meeting Dates & Times

First Monday of the month @ 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held on the Canfield Community Center, located at 1801 Beech Daly, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127.

Current Commissioners

Ed Schulte

Marilyn Somers

William Eby, Vice Chair

Martin O'Sullivan, Chair

Kelly Ferensic

David Rhodes, Secretary

Mary Fisher

Elaine Darr, Recording Secretary

For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

Elaine Darr

Department of Parks and Recreation


Click here to return to the commissions page