Sitemap | Account Login

                           Planning Commission


Meeting Dates & Times

Second Thursday of each month @ 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the City Council Conference Room in the Dearborn Heights City Hall, located at 6045 Fenton, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127.


Current Commissioners

Davy Filangi

Richard Coogan, Chair

Rick Dziengowski

John Girolamo, Secretary

William Vernier

Tom Wencel

Siham Awada Jaafar

Saada Hojaij

Andrea Zammitt

Non-Voting Members:

John Jackson, McKenna Associates, Planning Consultant

Mark Roberts, Assistant Corporation Counsel

Mohamed Sobh, Building Director


For further information regarding this commission, please contact:

City of Dearborn Heights Building Department




Click here to return to the commissions page