Sitemap | Account Login

 

Home Department Directory Patrol Services  Division Investigative Division Dearborn Heights Home Page

 

 

Police Department Directory

Non-emergency Main Phone: 313.277.6770

   313.274.8456 (Records Bureau)


EMERGENCIES: 9-1-1

 

 

  Phone Email
Administration    
Chief Lee Gavin 313.277.7406 chief@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Capt. Michael Petri 313.277.7702 mpetri@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Capt. Dan Voltattorni 313.277.7407 dvoltattorni@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Chief's Secretary Janet Lucas 313.277.7408 jlucas@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Detective Bureau    
Captain Mark Meyers 313.277.7704 mmeyers@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt Jake Hatten 313.277.7716 jhatten@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Mike Guzowski 313.277.7468 mguzowski@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Shaun Pawlus 313.277.7707 spawlus@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Joseph Reyna 313.277.7709 jreyna@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det./Sgt. Nick Hutchens 313.277.7708 nhutchens@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Det/Sgt. Corey Smith 313.277.7487

csmith@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

Crime Prevention    
Cpl. Carrie Hatten 313.277.7414 chatten@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

 

 

Directed Patrol Unit    
General Info/Tip Line 313.277.7490 sob@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Administraitve Services    
Records Bureau 313.277.7471 records@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Gun Registration/Property 313.791.9810 gunreg@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Training Section 313.277.7388 training@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Traffic Bureau    
Sgt. Nick Szopko 313.277.7391 nszopko@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Cpl. Jeff Colon 313.791.9810 dhpoa@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Cpl. Robert Poshadlo 313.791.9809 rposhadlo@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us