Sitemap | Account Login

20TH DISTRICT COURT                                                        

25637 Michigan Avenue,  Dearborn Heights,  MI 48125                                                                   313.277.7480

 

 COURT HOLIDAYS 2018

 

Court will be closed on the following dates:

 

New Year's Eve

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Eve Holiday

Christmas Day Holiday

New Year's Eve Holiday

New Year's Day Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 30

Monday, May 28

Wednesday. July 4

Monday, September 4

Friday,  November 10

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Monday, December 25

 Tuesday. December 26

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

   

 

 

 HOME

 TRAFFIC DIVISION

 PROBATION DEPT

 JURY DUTY

 PAYMENT OPTIONS

 CIVIL DIVISION

 SMALL CLAIMS

  LANDLORD/TENANT

 ADMINISTRATION

 CONTACTS